Logo Competition

We are pleased to announce today the winning logo, taking pride of place on our website, this logo was designed by Jodie Wood, Oliva Abel & Aryan Mather from Toormina High School. The photo below shows the winners, with prizes being donated by Graham Davey & Pat Roser from our Committee! Congratulations Guys, we love your work.


Other winners from Toormina High School are as follows:
Excellence Award went to Porntlra Thasadon (Pam) 16 yrs – SPRINGLOADED 10 PASS PRIZE
Recognition Award went to Erin Potter 14 yrs – BIG BANANA MINI GOLF PRIZE
Encouragement Award went to Lainey Gow 15 yrs – YOGHURTLAND GIFT CARD

Huge thanks go to our supporters for donating the prizes, without their help this wouldn’t be possible!

Dolphin Marine Magic
Springloaded – Toormina
Yogurt Land
Big Banana Mini Gold